Close

Dear all,

Please join the SI Global Webinar – SI President’s Appeal Update

There are two sessions available, please register for the date and time that works best for you:  Each session will cover the same material.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/2384498066086033667

Learn about the exciting projects being undertaken by the 2017-2019 SI President’s Appeal: Women, Water and Leadership. SI President Mariet and Chair of the PA Hafdis will bring you up to date and you will have the opportunity to ask questions.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®

Presenters –

We will make this focused on the  President’s Appeal – and convention will be mentioned within it, probably when Mariet talks about  the project in Malaysia.

Title of Webinars: SI President’s Appeal 2017 – 2019 Update:

 

SI President’s Appeal Update: SESSION 1:

Wellington (New Zealand – Wellington) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 10:00:00 a.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 10:00:00 p.m. CET UTC+1 hour
Reykjavik (Iceland) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 9:00:00 p.m. GMT UTC
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 1:00:00 p.m. PST UTC-8 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 9:00:00 p.m. GMT UTC
Osaka (Japan) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 6:00:00 a.m. JST UTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 8:00:00 a.m. AEDT UTC+11 hours
Caracas (Venezuela) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 5:00:00 p.m. VET UTC-4 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 4:00:00 p.m. EST UTC-5 hours
San Diego (USA – California) Saturday, 10 November 2018 at 1:00:00 p.m. PST UTC-8 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 5:00:00 a.m. MYT UTC+8 hours

 

SI President’s Appeal Update: SESSION 2:

Wellington (New Zealand – Wellington) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 9:00:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 9:00:00 a.m. CET UTC+1 hour
Reykjavik (Iceland) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 8:00:00 a.m. GMT UTC
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Midnight between Saturday, 10 November 2018 and Sunday, 11 November 2018 PST UTC-8 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 8:00:00 a.m. GMT UTC
Osaka (Japan) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 5:00:00 p.m. JST UTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 7:00:00 p.m. AEDT UTC+11 hours
Caracas (Venezuela) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 4:00:00 a.m. VET UTC-4 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 3:00:00 a.m. EST UTC-5 hours
Chennai (India – Tamil Nadu) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 1:30:00 p.m. IST UTC+5:30 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur) Sunday, 11 November 2018 at 4:00:00 p.m. MYT UTC+8 hours

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Fermer