During the September Celebration, to be held on 17 & 18 September 2021, we will announce the winner of the Centenary Award.



Here are the 13 nominated candidates:


Alberti Isolde

Clarich Gabriella

Czieslik Annemarie

Dagain Christine

Doretti Vittoria

Franck Pascale

Gosch Carola

Hadri Teuta

Ott Roswitha

Pfizner Charlotte

Samartzidou Mary

Scholl-Sabatini Bettina

Tiarks-Junck Petra



The reward of € 5.000 is intended for a specific project to be presented by the winner to the Centenary Award Jury in accordance with the Mission and Vision of Soroptimist International.



Visit Soroptimist International of Europe’s website for updates and follow us on social media: